Employees

Director

Lidija Dimova

mob: 075 402 808

Lidija.dimova@na.org.mk

 

 

Internal Audit Unit:

Marija Katralova Kitanov

mob: 076 484 480

marija.k.kitanov@na.org.mk

 

Human Resource Management Unit:

Ana Mihajlov

mob: 076 486 858

ana.mitrovska@na.org.mk

 


Department for Coordination and Realisation of the European Programmes and Networks

 

Head of Department

Goce Velichkovski

mob: 075 402 804

goce.velichovski@na.org.mk

 

Assisstant of the Head of Department for Coordination and realisation of the European programme and networks

Aleksandar Golev

mob: 075 402 807

aleksandar.golev@na.org.mk

 

ICT and European Educational Networks Unit

Dejan Zlatkovski

mob: 076 486 981

dejan.zlatkovski@na.org.mk

 

Anabela Naskovska Petreski

mob: 076 486 984

anabela.n.petreski@na.org.mk

 

eTwinning Unit

Mila Protuger Atanasova

mob: 075 402 925

mila.protuger@na.org.mk

 

 

Department for Individual Mobilities in the Fields of Education, Training and Youth

 

Head of Department

Snezhana Simonovska

mob: 075 402 806

snezana.simonovska@na.org.mk

 

Unit for Mobilities in Higher Education, Training and Youth

Aleksandar Bogojevski

mob: 075 402 923

aleksandar.bogojevski@na.org.mk

 

Elena Taseska

mob: 076 486 859

elena.tomashevska@na.org.mk

 

Filip Arsovski

mob:  071 290 185

fillip.arsovski@na.org.mk

 

Unit for Mobilities in the area of vocational and school education

Martina Najdoski

mob:  075 402 927

martina.najdoski@na.org.mk

 

Marija Stefkovska

mob:  076486 983

marija.stefkovska@na.org.mk

 

Department for Strategic Partnerships in the Fields of Education, Training and Youth

 

Head of Department

Lulesa Iljazi

mob: 075 402 922

lulesa.iljazi@na.org.mk

 

Unit for Strategic Partnership in the fields of higher education and adult education

Ljupka Kjurkchieva

mob: 075 402 924

ljupka.bakardjieva@na.org.mk

 

Sandra Kabranov

mob: 076 484 483

sandra.mitevska@na.org.mk

 

Unit for strategic partnerships in the fields of vocational and school education

Despina Srbinovska Shandulovska

mob: 076 484 487

despina.srbinovska@na.org.mk

 

Unit for strategic partnerships in the fields of youth and structural dialog

Jovica Mitevski

mob: 076 484 482

jovica.mitevski@na.org.mk

 

Dejan Milanov

mob: 076 486 978

dejan.milanov@na.org.mk

 

 

Department for Financial Affairs

 

Head of Department

Darko Dimitrov

mob: 075 402 929

darko.dimitrov@na.org.mk

 

Unit for accounting and payments

Tatijana Risteska Jovanovska

mob: 075 402 801

tatijana.risteska@na.org.mk

 

Ana Pavlidou

mob: 075 402 805

ana.pavlidu@na.org.mk

 

Duda Jonuz

mob: 076 486 982

duda.jonuz@na.org.mk

 

Unit for Budget Coordination

Milena Petrushevska

076 446 824

milena.petrusevska@na.org.mk

 

Ana Kostovska

mob: 076 484 476

ana.taseva@na.org.mk

 

Kasem Shabani

mob: 075 402 920

 

Unit for Budget Control

Simeon Milkovski

mob: 076 486 979

simeon.milkovski@na.org.mk

 

 

Department for Legal Affairs

 

Head of Department

katerina Stankoska

mob: 075 402 803

katerina.stankoska@na.org.mk

 

Unit for general and legal affairs

 

Jovan Nestorovski

mob: 076 484 481

jovan.nestorovski@na.org.mk

 

Elica Velkovska

 

Zoran Zivosofski

 

Unit for Archiving and Public Procurement

 

Aida Pshovska Gjeorgievska

mob: 075 402 921

aida.peshovska@na.org.mk

 

Lidija Aleksoska

mob: 076 484 478

lidija.aleksoska@na.org.mk

 

Marika Popovska

mob: 075 402 809

marika.popovska@na.org.mk